Sanidad Avícola

Lista de Integrantes GRUPO Ad Hoc SANIDAD AVÍCOLA

País

Nombre

E-mail

Argentina Daniel Caria dcaria@senasa.gob.ar
bo Bolivia Omar Benavides obenavides@senasag.gob.bo
Brasil Bruno R. Pessamilio bruno.pessamilio@agricultura.gov.br
cl Chile Alvaro Gonzalez alvaro.gonzalez@sag.gob.cl
py Paraguay Addy Lizza alizza@senacsa.gov.py
uy Uruguay Laura Soto lsoto@mgap.gub.uy