Salud Animal

Lista de Integrantes COMISION DE SALUD ANIMAL

País

Nombre

Sector

E-mail

Argentina Ricardo Maresca Público rmaresca@senasa.gob.ar
Luciano Miguens (h) Privado (SRA) acciongremial@sra.org.ar
Ricardo Burgos Privado (CRA) lanatividad08@gmail.com
Mario Carpi Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre (CVPBA)
info@cvpba.org
Héctor Otermin Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre (FEVA)
oterminh@infovia.com.ar

bo Bolivia Jorge Berrios Público jberrios@senasag.gob.bo
José Luis Vaca Privado secretaria@fegasacruz.org
Abdon Nacif Privado fegabeni@entelnet.bo

Brasil Denise Mariano da Costa Público denise.costa@agricultura.gov.br
Decio Coutinho Privado decio.coutinho@cna.org.br
Benedito Fortes de Arruda Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre
arruda@cfmv.org.br

cl Chile José Herrera Rodríguez Público jose.herrera@sag.gob.cl
Rafael Lecaros Privado rlecaros@faenacar.cl
Eduardo Alvarez Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre
colmevet@gmail.com

py Paraguay Fulgenico Aquino Público faquino@senacsa.gov.py
Antonio Vasconsellos Privado aevp-mbopi@hotmail.com
Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre

uy Uruguay Público
Leopoldo Amorim Privado lamorim@adinet.com.uy
Veterinarios de
Ejercicio Libre