Fiebre Aftosa

Lista de Integrantes GRUPO Ad Hoc FIEBRE AFTOSA

País

Nombre

E-mail

Argentina Rodolfo Bottini rbottini@senasa.gob.ar
bo Bolivia Daniel Gareca dgareca@senasag.gob.bo
Brasil Plinio Leites Lopes plinio.lopes@agricultura.gov.br
cl Chile Gabriela Espejo gabriela.espejo@sag.gob.cl
py Paraguay Carlos Ramirez caramirez@senacsa.gov.py
uy Uruguay Edgardo Vitale evitale@mgap.gub.uy